Nft experience and expectations #ZKSwap V3 NFT#

I am a graduate of the Faculty of Fine Arts. Art director based in Istanbul. After doing traditional painting for a long time, I started to digitally apply all my painting techniques and art knowledge, anticipating the digitalization of modern art.

Previously, I was producing digital painting works that were technically the closest to the traditional.
I have been doing CGI, 3D, and artificial intelligence-based concept studies for the last four years.
In my works, I generally aim to use metaphors that I feel away from prevalent anxiety and aim to raise awareness in people.
I always leave the main idea to the audience’s interpretation. I am putting all these on the ground-based on reality, apart from the where thought.
The pandemic has devastated the whole world, but to see people uniting to overcome adversity make me inspired. As the Arts have had to adapt and evolve, NFTs have quickly gained awareness and offered a lifeline to some artists during the pandemic. I believe it’s time to harness the power of NFTs through charitable donations. As an NFT artist, I will be supporting UNICEF in the world’s biggest vaccine rollout, COVAX - which is working globally to address vaccine equality - an issue, which is dubbed the greatest challenge of our time.
I am not personally inspired by other artists. I am inspired by the pictorial art of the classical period. But the process works differently while producing art. The moment I concentrate sufficiently calmly, emotionally and spiritually, I create meaningful art. I have to listen to atmospheric music to enter this mode. At the same time, I am productive the moment I feel the cold air in my dream. The cold
air gives me a sense of calmness. That’s why I can work more effectively in winter. I am a person who believes that real art comes from under difficult conditions and pressure.