<< NFT v3, expectations and offers >> #ZKSwap V3 NFT#

Wallet address 0xE6E5Fba385776a7Bb3E5D9069cF9236E1f47770b

In March 2021, many discussed the big news: the American company Injective Protocol acquired an authorized copy of the work of the street artist Banksy and arranged for it to be burned live. After the burning, the digital version of the work was turned into an NFT, non-fungible token.

NFT is created using the same technology as digital money, cryptocurrency. The difference between them is that if one bitcoin can be replaced with another bitcoin, then one unique virtual object cannot be replaced with another unique virtual object.

I am a designer and an artist. Studied design at the Higher School of Economics, worked in large studios, now freelancing. I have been in the profession for eleven years, I often do computer graphics and multimedia. I learned about NFT from colleagues at the beginning of the year and immediately became interested in it. In the spring of 2021, when my friends and I were quarantined and we lacked communication, I suggested taking turns portraying the same character in different situations. It was a pigeon in a VR helmet.
I have been interested in the aesthetics of metamodernism for a long time and came up with a dove as a symbol of metamodernism. On the one hand, these birds are part of our daily routine, we see them all the time. On the other hand, the VR pigeon is so funny, technological, modern. It’s as if he exists simultaneously in two different worlds, and the contrast between these worlds allowed my idea to unfold.