#V3 Testnet Feedback# This is a perfect experience! Talk about my feedback and suggestions on V3

I’m glad ZKSwap V3 beta is coming!! Facts have proved that ZKSwap’s team has been working silently, using a small number of hair to hold users to work overtime to catch up with projects, and strive to create a more perfect ZKS ecology. Because my profession is also software engineering! :grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes: :grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes:

The article is a little long and some important points have been marked out for your convenience.

Today, I will share my feelings with the experience process and put forward my suggestions and feedback.

First, enter the V3 test network home page.

I think this V3 upgrade is the biggest change in many product iterations. The benchmark color of the interface of the whole V3 test network has changed from lifeless and cold black to more lovely and warm sunshine pink. In this way, one of the biggest benefits is to give users a good affinity like UNISwap, so that users unconsciously have a sense of identity and favor for the product. I believe that the team’s decision-making and UI designers contribute a lot to this.

The navigation bar of the home page has also been greatly optimized. For example, L2 Swap and L2 Pool have been incorporated into the pull-down menu of L2 Trade. The pull-down menu under More in the navigation bar has also become richer, with terms of service, tutorials and various communication platforms added. This can make the user experience more hierarchical.

QQ截图20211203093022

QQ截图20211203093029

Let me talk about the problems and suggestions I found on the V3 test network home page.

1.The “Mining” function was not developed, resulting in no asynchronous refresh of the whole page and no display directly. I don’t know whether the link was not provided or not. I hope the team can supplement it.